QMS due to ISO 9001


The availability of a certified integrated quality management system at the enterprise is an essential factor for the competitiveness of the output, and in some cases, is a prerequisite for the conclusion of contracts or participation in tendering. According to this, the enterprise management in 2004 decided to develop a quality management system and to ensure its implementation in production processes. In September 2004, we successfully passed the certification audit fulfilled by TÜV NORD CERT and obtained the certificate of compliance with the international standard ENISO 9001: 2000 and Uz ISO 9001: 2001.

In March 2015, we successfully passed the certification audit carried out by TÜF CERT (independent entity for certification of management systems of organizations), which is one of the largest certification organizations in Europe, and obtained the certificate of conformance according to the standards: ISO 9001: 2008 (quality management), ISO 14001 : 2004 (environmental management), OHSAS 18001: 2007 (occupational health and safety) No. TIC 15100159183, UZ.SMT.04.007.01669

This certificate confirms that "NEFTGAZMONTAJ" LLC has implemented and applies an integrated quality management system in the following areas: design, construction and repair of main pipelines, product pipelines, oil and gas complex facilities and their infrastructure and social and cultural life.

The documented integrated quality management system is:

- quality manual, 

which provides information about the company and activities, defined the organizational structure, responsibility and authority of personnel in the field of quality;

- methods of integrated quality management system (QMS), which define the management scheme of quality system, including the evaluation processes of suppliers and procurement, receiving inspection of materials and equipment, operational control of construction and installation works, testing of finished products, order of placement and training of personnel;

- technological instructions for linear and surface construction (TI), in which the technological order and the rules for construction and installation works are determined. Including:

ТИ-01 «Transportation and storage of materials»;

ТИ-02 «Acceptance of the route from the customer, and arrangement lay of a line track»;

ТИ-04 «Process engineering»,

ТИ-08 «Earthwork operations»;

ТИ-12 «Backfilling after laying and remediation»;        

ТИ-13 «Construction of the crossings through natural and manmade obstructions»;

ТИ-15 «Construction of cathodic protection»;

ТИ-16 «Submission of the necessary executive post-completion documentation of the operating company»;

ТИ-18 «Drawing up of acts and registration state commission».

The integrated quality management system extends to all divisions of the enterprise. To implement the quality system, management personnel developed and implemented clear written instructions (standards, regulations) for each employee to work in accordance with these instructions and perform work qualitatively at each stage of the production process.

The Company has approved Objectives and Quality Policy. All structural units involved in production processes are guided in their activity by the documentation on the quality management system, which provides a continuous process of improving the quality of the products.

In structural construction sites, personnel are trained in the rules of construction and installation work, in accordance with updated quality requirements.

The company provides staff training to the basics of product quality management. The personnel involved in the provision and improvement of the quality system, regularly attend the refresher courses hold in the training centers.

The documentation of the quality management system is periodically reviewed and updated by the corporate employee. The internal audit and monitoring of the implementation of the integrated quality management system requirements are carried out regularly.

The company gives priority to regular professional development and personnel qualification through various forms of training, improving the infrastructure of the enterprise and the production environment, improving labor conditions, active use of the personnel motivatiosystem to produce high-quality products.

Continuous introduction of new high-tech methods of work performance, wide use of modern machines and mechanisms have been provided.

The receipt of materials and equipment, according to presented requisitions to higher authorities, as well as the input control of incoming material and technical resources by members of the standing commission has been well organized. And in case of non-compliance with their established requirements, the evaluation report is to be prepared, that is, the involvement of poor-quality materials in production processes is to be excluded.

On construction sites there are established headquarters, where the systematic meetings are held concerning the production issues and quality of the work - "Quality Days". In case of need, preventive and corrective actions are being developed to prevent the inconsistencies.

In December 2015, the quality management system introduced at the enterprise successfully passed the first recertification audit by TÜV CERT.

The quality principles that the company adheres to in accordance with the standards ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 14001: 2004, OHSAS 18001: 2007 are:

  • consumer orientation
  • the manager’s leadership
  • involvement of all employees
  • process approach
  • systematic approach to quality management
  • continuous improvement
  • taking decisions supported by facts 
  • mutually beneficial supplier relationship

In accordance with this, the policy of the company's management and its staff in the field of quality is focused on:

execution of the work at the fuel and energy complex enterprises;

industrial and civil construction and social services of state order and tender facilities outside the Republic of Uzbekistan with guaranteed quality, within the established deadlines and delivery from the first presentation;

maximum compliance with the customers ‘expectations and requirements, development of mutually beneficial supplier relationship, as well as continuous enhancing of the integrated quality management system efficiency;

the management's awareness that the labor collective is the main wealth and productive force;

creation of favorable conditions for the development and setting of commensurate objectives of the enterprise at all levels, and ensuring of the regular analysis of the objectives in the field of quality and process improvement;

bringing the quality policy to the attention of staff and ensuring that staff understand the responsibility for the functioning of the integrated quality management system in an appropriate manner;

reporting requirements from the construction and assembly sites concerning the quality of the performed work and the identified non-compliance with the requirements of the integrated quality management system;

periodic analysis of recorded incidents of non-compliance with quality requirements, as well as corrective and preventive actions taken;

the application of developed and approved provisions related to the encouragement of highly productive employees and the punishment of workers who have committed false action in their work;

systematic analysis of current quality policy for the permanent availability, and, if necessary, adjustment to improve the effectiveness of the quality management system and more satisfaction of the customer requirements.

СМК по ISO 9001


Наличие на предприятии сертифицированной интегрированной системы менеджмента качества является существенным фактором конкурентоспособности производимой продукции,  а в ряде случаев и обязательным условием при заключении   контрактов  или участии в тендерных торгах. Принимая  это, руководством предприятия в 2004 г было принято решение о разработке системы менеджмента качества и об обеспечении её внедрения в производственные процессы. В сентябре 2004 г. был успешно пройден сертификационный аудит фирмой «ТЮФ НОРД СЕРТ» и получен сертификат соответствия международному стандарту ENISO 9001: 2000 и Уз ИСО 9001: 2001.

В марте 2015 г. был успешно пройден сертификационный аудит фирмой TÜF CERT (независимый орган по сертификации систем менеджмента организаций), которая является одной из крупнейших сертификационных организаций в Европе и получен сертификат соответствия согласно стандартам:  ISO 9001:2008 (менеджмент качества), ISO 14001:2004 (экологический менеджмент), OHSAS 18001:2007 (охрана и безопасность труда) № TIC 15100159183, UZ.SMT.04.007.01669.

Данный сертификат подтверждает, что ООО «NEFTGAZMONTAJ» внедрило и применяет  интегрированную систему менеджмента качества в следующих областях: проектирование, строительство и ремонт магистральных трубопроводов, продуктопроводов, объектов нефтегазового комплекса и их инфраструктуры и соцкультбыта.

 

Документированная интегрированная система менеджмента качества представляет собой:

- руководство по качеству, где представлена информация о предприятии и о деятельности, определена организационная структура, ответственность и полномочия персонала в области качества;

- методики интегрированной системы менеджмента качества (МСК), в которых определен порядок управления системой качества, включая процессы оценки поставщиков и закупки, входной контроль поступающих материалов, операционный контроль производства строительно-монтажных работ, испытание готовой продукции, порядок расстановки и обучения персонала;

- технологические инструкции по линейному и наземному строительству (ТИ), в которых определен технологический порядок и правила производства строительно-монтажных работ. В том числе: 

ТИ-01 «Транспортировка и хранение материалов»;

ТИ-02 «Приемка трассы от заказчика, и её разбивка»;

ТИ-04 «Инженерная подготовка производства»,

ТИ-08 «Земляные работы»;

ТИ-12 «Засыпка  траншеи  после укладки и обратная рекультивация»;         

ТИ-13 «Строительство переходов через естественные и искусственные препятствия»;

ТИ-15 «Строительство ЭХЗ»;

ТИ-16 «Сдача необходимой исполнительной документации эксплуатирующей организации»;

ТИ-18 «Оформление актов рабочей и государственной комиссии».

Интегрированная система менеджмента качества распространяется на все подразделения предприятия. Для реализации системы качества, управленческим персоналом разработаны и внедрены четкие письменные инструкции (стандарты, положения), для того, чтобы каждый сотрудник работал в соответствии с этими инструкциями и выполнял работу качественно на каждом этапе производственного процесса. 

Имеются утвержденные Цели и Политика в области качества. Все структурные подразделения, задействованные в производственных процессах, руководствуются в своей деятельности документацией по системе менеджмента качества, что обеспечивает непрерывный процесс улучшения качества выпускаемой продукции.

В структурных строительных участках проводится обучение персонала правилам производства строительно-монтажных работ, в соответствии с современными требованиями к уровню качества.

На предприятии проводится обучение персонала основам управления качеством продукции. Персонал, занятый обеспечением и совершенствованием системы качества, регулярно проходит курсы повышения квалификации в учебных центрах.

Документация системы менеджмента качества проходит периодический пересмотр и актуализацию сотрудниками предприятия. Осуществляется регулярный внутренний аудит и мониторинг исполнения требований интегрированной системы менеджмента качества.

На предприятии отдается приоритет регулярному повышению профессионального уровня и квалификации персонала путем различных форм обучения, совершенствования инфраструктуры предприятия и производственной среды, улучшения условий труда, активное использование системы мотивации персонала для выпуска высококачественной продукции.

Обеспечивается постоянное внедрение новых высокотехнологичных способов производства работ, широкое использование современных машин и механизмов.

Налажено поступление материалов и оборудования, согласно представляемым заявкам в вышестоящие организации, осуществление входного контроля поступающих материально-технических средств членами постоянно действующей комиссии и, в случае несоответствия их установленным требованиям, составление дефектного акта, то есть, исключено вовлечение в производственные процессы недоброкачественных материалов.

На строительных участках созданы штабы, где систематически проводятся совещания по производственным вопросам и посвященных качеству, производимых работ - «Дни качества». В случае необходимости, разрабатываются предупреждающие и корректирующие действия по недопущению возникновения несоответствий. 

В декабре 2015 г. система менеджмента качества, внедренная на предприятии, успешно прошла первый ресертификационный аудит фирмой «ТЮФ СЕРТ».

Принципы качества, которых придерживается  предприятие по ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004, OHSAS 18001:2007 это:

  •  ориентация на потребителя
  •  лидерство руководителя
  •  вовлечение всех работников
  •  процессный подход
  •  системный подход к менеджменту качества
  •  постоянное улучшение
  •  принятие решений, основанное на фактах
  •  взаимовыгодные отношения с поставщиками

В соответствии с этим политика руководства  и  коллектива  предприятия  в области качества направлена на:

выполнение работ на объектах топливно-энергетического комплекса;

производственно-гражданского строительства и социальной сферы госзаказа и тендерных объектах за пределами Республики Узбекистан с гарантированным качеством, в установленные сроки и сдачи с первого предъявления;

максимальное   соответствие   ожиданиям   и   требованиям заказчиков, развитие  взаимовыгодных отношений с поставщиками, а также непрерывное повышение результативности интегрированной системы менеджмента качества;

осознавание руководством, что основным богатством и производительной силой является  трудовой  коллектив;

создание  благоприятных основ  для  разработки и постановки соизмеримых  целей  предприятия на всех уровнях и обеспечение  регулярного анализа целей в области качества и совершенствования производства;

доведение политики в области качества до сведения персонала и обеспечение  понимания  персоналом  ответственности  за  функционирование  интегрированной системы менеджмента качества надлежащим образом;

требования отчетности со строительно-монтажных участков о качестве производимых работ и выявленных несоответствий требованиям интегрированной системы менеджмента качества;

периодический анализ зафиксированных случаев несоответствий требованиям к качеству и предпринятых корректирующих и предупреждающих действий;

применение разработанных и утвержденных положениях о поощрениях высокорезультативных работников и о наказаниях работников, допустивших брак в своей работе;

систематический анализ текущей политики в области качества на постоянную пригодность, и при необходимости,   корректировка в целях повышения результативности системы менеджмента качества и более  полного удовлетворения требований заказчика.