Civil Engineering



One of the activities of "NEFTGAZMONTAJ" LLC is participation in the implementation of projects in the civil construction sector. The enterprise actively participates in the construction of turnkey buildings and structures, reconstruction of civil facilities, including residential buildings, administrative and office buildings, social facilities, educational, sports, health and fitness, hotel and shopping complexes, as well as in construction of related infrastructure.
In its activity, "NEFTGAZMONTAJ" LLC is guided by the priorities of the quality of the work performed, carrying out main functions as a customer, coordinator and general contractor in the implementation of major investment and construction projects and programs in the industrial and civil construction of Uzbekistan.
The construction and assembly works at the "NEFTGAZMONTAJ" construction sites are carried out in strict accordance with the requirements of the implemented quality management system of the international standard ISO 9001: 2008 and the regulatory and     standard technical documents and construction documents valid in the Republic of Uzbekistan.
Having wide experience in erecting various types of structures, we are ready to perform the works of any complexity, and offer you a full range of civil engineering services. The company has dozens of major projects pickpack. You can find out more about them in "success story" section.

Гражданское строительство



Одним из направлений деятельности  ООО «NEFTGAZMONTAJ» является участие в реализации проектов в секторе гражданского строительства. Предприятие активно участвует в строительстве зданий и сооружений «под ключ», реконструкций объектов гражданского назначения, в том числе жилых домов, административных и офисных зданий, строений социальной сферы, учебных, спортивных, физкультурно-оздоровительных, гостиничных и торговых комплексов, а также в строительстве сопутствующей инфраструктуры.

В своей деятельности ООО «NEFTGAZMONTAJ» руководствуется приоритетами качества выполняемых работ, осуществляя основные функции как заказчик, координатор и генеральный подрядчик при реализации крупных инвестиционно - строительных проектов и программ в промышленно  - гражданском строительстве Узбекистана.

Производство строительно-монтажных работ на участках строительства «NEFTGAZMONTAJ» выполняются в строгом соответствии с требованиями внедренной системы менеджмента качества международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 и действующими на территории Республики Узбекистан нормативно-технической документацией и проектно-сметной документацией.

Обладая большим опытом по возведению сооружений различного типа, мы готовы выполнить работы любой сложности, и предлагаем Вам полный комплекс услуг по гражданскому строительству. За плечами компании десятки крупных реализованных проектов с которыми Вы можете ознакомиться в разделе «история успеха».