Linear Construction



LINEAR CONSTRUCTION FULFILLES THE ACTIVITIES IN THE FOLLOWING MAINSTREAM:

  • Implementation of complex construction and installation works concerning the construction of main pipelines and facilities, such as compressor stations, plants for the preparation of a tert-butane mixture, gas-gathering station, oil storages, filling stations, arrangement of oil and gas wells on a turnkey basis
  • Implementation pipe laying, utility lines under natural barriers (rivers, collectors, railways, highways, buildings and structures) using the technology of underground horizontal directional drilling.

The installation and construction works at the "NEFTGAZMONTAJ" construction sites are carried out in strict accordance with the requirements of the implemented quality management system of the international standard ISO 9001:2008, as well as the standard technical constructional documentation available in the Republic of Uzbekistan

To carry out the th einstalletion and welding works, the "NEFTGAZMONTAJ" applies modern high-tech welding equipment from the world's leading manufacturers (CRC-Evans, Lincolnelectric, ESAB, KEMZ Svarka).

Линейное строительство



Линейное строительство осуществляет деятельность по следующим основным направлениям: 

• Осуществление комплексных строительно-монтажных работ по строительству объектов магистральных трубопроводов и сооружений, таких как компрессорные станции, УПБС, УППГ, нефтехранилища, наливные станции, обустройство нефтегазовых скважин «под ключ»

• Осуществление прокладки трубопроводов, инженерных коммуникаций под естественными преградами (реки, коллектора, железнодорожные пути, автомобильные дороги, здания и сооружения) с применением технологии подземного горизонтально направленного бурения.

Производство строительно-монтажных работ на участках строительства NEFTGAZMONTAJ выполняются в строгом соответствии с требованиями внедренной системы менеджмента качества международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 и действующими на территории Республики Узбекистан нормативно-технической документацией и проектно-сметной документацией.

Для выполнения сварочно-монтажных работ NEFTGAZMONTAJ применяет современное высокотехнологическое сварочное оборудование ведущих мировых производителей (CRC-Evans, Lincolnelectric, ESAB, КЭМЗ «Сварка»)